Verv Navn Telefon E-Post
Styreleder Jannicke Berland 99737826 Jannickeberland@gmail.com
Nestleder Arne Aarre 97161922 home37@hotmail.com
Kasserer Ingunn Sunvor Hjorteland 95200424 mhjortel@online.no
Sekretær Dag Jostein Heggland 90171887 jhegglan@online.no
Styremedlem Anita S. Stokkeland 92437152 anitstst@online.no
Styremedlem Åse Askeland 90614617 aseragna@yahoo.no
Styremedlem Mari Ann Hedland 48892616 hedland@online.no
Styremedlem Tor Johan Reve 45023740 tor.johan.reve@lyse.net
Revisor Berit Underdal 98416772 bunderdal@lyse.net
Varamedlem  Frode Ekanger  98545241  frode.ekanger@hotmail.com
Varamedlem  Tove Wagenknecht 90084993  tove.wagenknecht@lyse.net